Something has changed after Steemit - 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Good evening my friends...^^

I want to add something more to the last posting.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@abdullar/something-has-changed-after-steemit

스팀잇을 시작한 이후로 사진을 많이 찍게 되었습니다.
글솜씨가 없는 편이고, 또 영어로 쓰는게 부담스러워서 사진 위주로 글을 올리기 위해서 입니다.
어디를 가든 사진을 찍을수 있게 핸드폰은 항상 충전이 되어 있지요.... ^^
그리고 모든 음식은 먹기전에 사진을 꼭 찍게 됩니다...^^

I have been taking lots of pictures since I started Steemit.
Because, I do not have any writing skills and I am burdened with writing in English.
Cell phones are always charged so I can take pictures wherever I go.
And all the food will be sure to take pictures before eating ... ^^
s.jpg

스팀잇을 하기 전에는 술을 좋아하는 편이고 회식자리도 즐기는 편이었습니다.
지금은 가급적 회식은 피하게 되더군요.
물론 집에서는 반주로 한잔씩 하는데... 두잔은 넘어가지 않는거 같습니다....^^

Before I start Steemit, I liked drinking and enjoyed the dinner party.
Now, I have to avoid drinking as much as possible.
Of course I have one drink at home ... It does not go over two glasses .... ^^
ss.jpg

평소에 운동을 별로 하지 않는 편이었습니다.
스팀잇을 하면서 컴퓨터 앞에 오래 앉아 있으니, 목과 어깨가 뻐근한 느낌이 듭니다.
집사람하고 가끔 산책을 하게 되었습니다.
바닷가에 가는 횟수도 늘어나게 되었구요...^^

I usually did not exercise much.
However, during Steemit, I have been sitting in front of computer for a long time, and my neck and shoulders feel stiff.
Therefore, I have occasionally taken a walk with my wife to release the stress of my body and mind.
The number of visit to the beach has also increased ... ^^
sss.jpg

[images from pixabay]
These things are my life that changed after the Steemit...^^
I think you guys are similar with me ... right?

Have a nice evening...^^

Sort:  

@abdullar nim, at least these are positive changes better than the last one ;)

I have been taking lots of pictures since I started Steemit.

me, too ..

and yes about the exercises - I don't want to grow "tong peh" or pot belly
from too much sitting

You mean steemit is totally positive :) That is good. See you @abdullar

The number of people I have Force choked has decreased...a little.

I had to stop drinking a long time ago, the sugar in alcohol hurts my pancreas and gallbladder, added bonus, wine was making me fat. So I stopped drinking and eating sugary fast foods, lost 50lbs, I've been taking long walks for my health for a long time too. I started creating a lot more art because of Steemit. Yeah for Steemit!

That sounds very healty! All the best @reddust

Thank you @johano, healthy is the new skinny lololol

That hasn't changed for me.

For me what has changed:

  1. I now spend time on Steemit instead of Reddit :-P
  2. I lose and gain thousands of dollars on paper every day.
  3. I am more optimistic about crypto, as I see Steem as capable of disrupting Bitcoin which is failing and beyond salvage.
  4. I am more optimistic about anarcho-capitalism and the possibility of finding successful, non-violent systems of government

Thank you for posting @abdullar. Lovely photographs.

Yes....just as you have stated....these are perhaps the experiences of many of us...except for the language part in bleujays case....however bleujays post are with few words....so no excuse for bleujay. ^_^

Wishing you and your family all the best. Cheers.

I have similar experiences. Steemit has changed a lot of my habits. Before, I used to take very little photos and now I take lots.

It has also changed my "upvoting" in other social media like facebook and twitter. Now, I am very cautious of what I vote there even though there is no limit to voting on facebook and twitter.

simular changes for me also :)

It seems you are making some great changes in life! Any journey that makes you spend more time at the beach is a good one :)

I, too, am also getting out more because of my Steemit activities...my husband is always asking "Are you going to write a story about this?"
Yes, I probably am, if I can capture a good photo...
Thanks for the beach shot @abdullar!

Steem has changed me profoundly and I feel like it's only beginning.

저 또한 글솜씨 없기는 마찬가지입니다 압둘라님 ^^
하지만 스팀잇을 하면서 그래도 글거리를 고민하고 생각하는 스트레스가 나쁘지는 않습니다.
압둘라님께서 올려주시는 바다사진 또한 예쁩니다.
그리고 열정적인 스팀잇 활동에 저 또한 많이 배웁니다 감사합니다.

Truly amazing photos. Keep it going!