Sort:  

I will have to look, I don't actually think I follow llfarms!!

The toys are well and truly out of the pram, he sounds so jealous of the resteem. Plonker!

Hot damn, he is a mad arse!!! And yeah, he seems too be hugely jealous of the resteem and have other issues. He is powering down... Hopefully to fuck! :0D

I was tempted to down-vote and tell him that if he'd being paying attention and not shit-posting his twitter feed 8 times a day then he'd likely have seen the news.

To fuck I tell thee!

Haha, I was looking at his blog. He seems like another one of these sore shitposters who have a beef, no doubt because he thinks he isall that!

I was tempted to downvote him myself, he is offensive but then I looked at his comments and realised he is just a fucking loon

https://steemit.com/steem/@llfarms/re-ackza-re-llfarms-re-isarmoewe-re-llfarms-re-ackza-re-reseller-re-steemitblog-social-condenser-is-live-20190403t211418221z

:(

farms wastes too much time with people. 'just trolling for drama tokens', ffs!

Yeah, rubbish eh?

I honestly am amazed by the number of people who use this platform yet seen to be enraged by the use of it at the same time. Madness