Sort:  

Oh!! Oh!!! I haven't had a drama token yet!! I am so happy!!!!! :OD

It looked right... hmmm

!dramatoken

I'm not sure if I've done it right yet! :D

!dramatoken

Trying not to spam, but wanted to give you one for effort.

I guess dRAMA was tired from yesterday

Drama Tokens flying everywhere, and seemingly easier to access than ones STEEM :)

Thanks!


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Ha, you might be right, they usually come in quick!

It seems I do not have the power :(

I'm blaming it on Steemit inc and their lack of prior warnings.

It was the COMMUNICATION!!!!

Do you have ten of them? I think you have to have ten before you have the power?

I have issued them previously, I have a whole 14 - minted!

Maybe the bot is down, or the drama from last nights steemitblog update and forced them to sell out!

It might be last nights drama, I saw it getting heated in there! lol, oh the rage quits. They never lose their charm!

Looks like we need a !suspensetoken!

Or a !ahmpyoorwaitinmantoken!

!dramatoken now!

Here it comes!! I can feel it. I have my party hat on and everything and when I say I have my party hat on I mean on my penis!


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hurrah for drama!!

There she blows!