[BUG] Don't be too happy with Followers Count - got to be a bug in the system | 看到追随者的计数别太高兴-应该是有"虫" (by @ace108)

in #steemit6 years ago

bug

Image source: Pixabay


OK, guys. Tell me. Is this a bug in the system?
I was like 10K plus followers and have not really notice it and it's now 12K plus. Unbelieveable.

告诉我,是Steemit出了问题吗? 我最近追随者数字一直一万多。今天突然看到万二多。没可能吧。
![]Folow count]()


So, went steemsql to check things out.

所以,上steemsql查看。
![Count]()


I'm quite sure it's some kind of bug now.
肯定不知那里出了问题。



SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Recent Post

FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20181216 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20181216
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #12.18 National Museum on a fine day | 好一天,国家博物馆外 😎
FIRST4
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20181218, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
🍲♨️🌶#EatWithMe - at Tanglin Mall Food Court | 跟我吃在东陵坊食阁😎
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20181215 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20181215
FIRST7
📷Monthly Author Challenge #12.18 How to get to Sesame Street? | 怎么去芝麻街?😎
FIRST8
Meme challenge # 100 - All I want for Christmas is …
FIRST9
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20181217, active hours and how their comments looks like

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Unless they are the secret and unknown followers!! Hehe.

I reckon a bug is showing the total followed ever including those who have been unfollowed. That would kind of match up with the figures I am seeing

Really? Hmm... I don't think steemsql can get me the unfollowed. :-)

Oh, I also have hundreds of new followers!

Too early to celebrate. :-)

O my God what a nice and outstanding picture.

我的一直那么少,虫虫特工队只针对大款发动攻击😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

可是你也多了。

partiko显示是对的。看来steemit快倒啦😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

There are so many issues any more. Kind of disheartening.

@ ace108 Hello dear friend, I'm sorry that I'm having these problems, apparently on my wall it's all good
Thank you very much for sharing this information
I wish you a great day

You're welcome. I think it'[s fixed now.