You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of networking on Steemit: inspired by @phortun

in #steemit6 years ago

His name is actually @phortun. Luckily you screenshot his comment and I could find the guy and follow him as well as I did with you.
See how networking works:) Now you can edit the post and write his name correctly so more people can follow him.
Keep up with the good work!

Sort:  

Well spotted! I was editing it as you said it, not sure why I miss spelled his name, haha. Oh well:)

I am double checking now when tagging people. Done that also :)

I even did that, haha. But I think that "h" is silent when I say it out loud. So I am going to put the blame on @phortun for that one. haha.

You seem to have borrowed some Romanian mindsets since you've been hanging around here. We always blame others...:)
I guess @phortun wont mind about it. By the time he reads the post everything will be as it should...including his name. He might get to know about the situation from the comments though. Let's hope he skips mine :)

Haha :DD

We are exposed it seems

Great call man! Thanks :) And thanks for the follow too ;)