You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Thank you for your article! I feel satisfied somehow, because I have the same frustration. I am here since March but I get really involved in June. If a Steemit member like you, older here, lo ts of followers and higher reputation, feels that the platform is not like in the past anymore, how a minnow like me can feel, think and expect from it?

Sort: Β 

Exactly ! All we all can do is hope someone fixes this some how ! Maybe there will be another hard fork soon that will change things . I sure hope so anyways ! Hang in there , things usually get better on here , once enough people say how they truly feel about it ! Steem on !πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘