Thank You Steemians for 1000 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

1000followers.jpg

It only feels like yesterday I was celebrating 500 followers, but I'm sure this becomes a snow ball effect, the power of the Steemit community. Im amazed of the amount of creative people on this platform, such fantastic artists, writers, musicians, travelers, and all sorts of great personalities here to explore.

These days trying to get your art or music to the public is very difficult, no one goes out to watch live bands anymore, so venues just don't pay the money or completely cancel bands all together. With the power of the internet most people get all their entertainment online these days which keeps them in the comfort of their own homes. There are platforms like youtube Facebook etc to help get your art, music or what ever creation you have to the masses, but still this is being controlled by the big companies that own the platforms on what content will be displayed unless you pay big money to them.

So here on Steemit we have finally an audience that we can share our music, art or anything, without a middle man controlling it and costing us money, we can actually make money, and the control of our posts and creations are completely up to the community. Finally we have our own audience back and no big wig can take you guys away from us again.

Thank you all so much for following me here on steemit, I really appreciate it.

Follow me for more STUFF @adamhole

Sort:  

Wow dear , a very big congrats to you. I hope you get your 5000followers very soon. 🤗🤗🤗
You are a great inspiration for me. I always love reading your posts and listening to your music. How is my last vfx power video? I hope you will see my skills there.

thank you so much, your vfx power video is great

thanx a lot for checking my post. I would like to design some interiors for you as in my last post.

Congrads on 1,000! I crossed mine the other day!

Cheers man

yay congrats bro. :-)

Thanks

You've earned this. Rock on!

you'll hit 10,000 in a breeze !! you gotta make your first live streaming concert only for steemit !!!! gives me a chance to see you live ! heh

Congratulations @adamhole :)

Thank you

That's terrific, Adam! Congrats. And I hope you keep posting great music.

Thanks Tom, plenty more music to come indeed

Congrats! @adamhole keep on going on

thanks

Congrats friend :)

thank you

congrats to you ! proud and happy that your moving ahead at the speed of light!

youre an inspiration to us all musically inclined ones, thats for sure.

thanks you

Amazing and congrats!!

thanks man

grats on 1000! ^_^

cheers man

Well done. You're posting great content and I'm sure many of those 1000 are actually stopping by from time to time to enjoy your music.

cheers man

Congratulations! More will come 😊

thank you

Hoping that one day I too can be celebrating 1000 followers without following 7 thousand people like I've seen others do

you will be there in no time

1k!!! well done.

thanks

Congrats mate...well deserved

thanks

1000 followers already!!!!

This is really wonderful, I hope to reach this milestone some day. Keep it up.. This calls for a lot of celebration!!! Hahahah

thanks, yes you will be there soon, keep it up

Congratulations Adam! 😎