Now on I am going to upload...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi again!

I would like to inform YOU what is going on with my channel/blog. So one day I sat down and came to a conclusion that, why do I limit myself? Why do I need to upload only music videos? Why? Why can´t I upload some drift videos here and there or maybe some IRL vlogs? Now on I´ll upload everything what is coming up in my mind. So I suggest you to follow me. Thanks for reading this. :) Have a good day.

Sort:  

You just unfollowed me. I upload tons of real stuff. But you’re saying that now you should just upload whateber comes to your mind? With numerous misspellings so it appears you don’t even care. Lol. Sorry, I enjoy paying attention to unfollows. One of them was a good account. The rest just playing. Alx

Hi! Sorry, I was on my phone when I made this blog post, BUT wait... What the hell is "Whateber"?

Lol. Douche! Touché