I could sing of your love forever

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20170812_163103_867.jpg
Over the mountains and the sea,
Your river runs with love for me,
And I will open up my heart
And let the healer set me free.
I'm happy to be in the truth,
And I will daily lift my hands:
For I will always sing of when
Your love came down.
I could sing of your love forever,
I could sing of your love forever,
I could sing of your love forever,
I could sing of your love forever.
I could sing of your love forever.
Oh, I feel like dancing
It's foolishness I know;
But when the world has seen the light,
They will dance with joy,
Like we're dancing now.

Songwriters: Jason Ingram / Stuart Garrard / Meredith Andrews
I Could Sing of Your Love Forever lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc

https://www.google.com/search?q=sing+of+your+love+forever&client=ucweb-b&channel=sb#spf=1527195663836