You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATES: Let's Push People To 500 SP! | Are You Eligible? - Apply For A Community Push!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello @hitmeasap thank you so much for your great pushing project...

I want to take this pushing SP Delegate cause i am so new steemian my SP is Under 500 about 144sp till my Sp..so i think i able to take this SP delegation project so i hope you delegate me...

By the way you turn and look up my profile i make my blog so qualityful and about photography.... I hearty thanks for your helpness.. And also wait your delegation... You next article @blocktrades

Advance Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @ahmanik.
I think you have misunderstood the purpose of this project. Perhaps I should've been more clear in my description. This is not about delegations. In a nutshell, this is about donations. We give away Steem/SBD/Steem Power to certain users, to push them into minnowhood, and to build a stronger platform.

As you don't meet the requirements, you're not eligible for a community push at this time. However, you'll get there eventually, so I wish you the best of luck!