1500+ Followers on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians...

I am Thankful to all my followers who has ever supported my posts!

Steemit has been an amazing journey ever since I started. It's been 3 months since I wrote my last post because of the exams and other stuff, and when I saw Steemit after this long time I already had crossed 1500+ followers. I was very pleased to see this. The credit of my success goes to all my followers so I wanted to take a moment to say thanks to all my followers!

I had become habitual of this platform and met fantastic and creative people here. Steemit is full of amazing people. With Steemit, people may reach the audience and promote their stuff.

I have seen people following people without paying heed to their content and posts just to get follow backs and making more followers through these methods. It is a fair advice to go through other's content before following them.

My next milestone is 2000 followers. Feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcomed. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!

2000, here I come!

Feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support. Do follow and Resteem this if you like it.

Sort:  

Well done, I wish you a lot more

Please follow me

Following you Buddy! :)

Congrats and good luck in achieving next milestones! :)

Thanks Bro!