You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions about the steemit use (english / spanish / french)

in #steemit6 years ago

I think that writing in several languages it's not shady at all. After all, if you do it property you're reaching out to a different community, helping you grow in this platform. It can increase your audience exponentially!

Although I would recommend focusing on writing quality posts, not just a simple blog in several languages, as that can be counterproductive. You'll be showcasing your talent, but it will look like you just wants to make "easy" money.

You managed to create a nagging question within me, regarding the language I should be using here. Thank you for your interesting question!

-A.

Sort:  

My goal is to interest as many people as possible on the platform. And I think it's better to write blogs with the same personal and original content, but in multiple languages if possible. So it's clearer for the reader. Because the text is written in different languages in a single blog, I think it's a little unpleasant for the reader.
Steemit is a self-managed platform, it is always better to ask the opinion of the community ;).