Thank you to all 100+ followers much love

in #steemit7 years ago

This vlog ssays thank you to all my followers and that I need to be more active upvoting others stuff and commenting more Im new to steemit and still trying to figure it out. Thank you again any advice on how this site works would be great. Peace and LoveDSCN0463.jpg

Sort:  

I've been using steemit since June and still have not learned that much about the wallet and buying steem to reinvest in my blog/vlog so I wish you much luck :D you had me hooked with photography and drone then you said your location so I feel I have to follow and support a fellow Canadian :D or at least try and help a bit :) I've resteemed what I hope are helpful posts on crypto thingies and steem workarounds, when you have time check them out perhaps you'll learn something that I overlooked :) I learn best with video's or hand on stuff myself. welcome to steemit :D