You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [solved] AM I A VICTIM OF VOTE STEALING? - perhaps your account has been also abused and you don't even know it ...

in #steemit5 years ago

Perfect! I was about to show this before checking through the comments first.

This is the reason why I don't use steemvoter for automated votes as we equally have steemauto offering this service for free!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There are many perks that steemvoter does more than steemauto. But to each their own requirement, every good thing came with a price if my voting power already exceeding certain amount, I'd like steemvoter to keep me as subscription base rather than pay with my vote. But currently since I'm still small, I don't really mind if they make use of some of my votes. I'm a happy customer for both 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android