Caripe a place full of magic and tranquility

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemit, I had time without publishing, because I'm busy.

A few days ago I had the opportunity to travel to Caripe, a place full of magic and cold

Caripe is one of the 13 municipalities of the state of Monagas, Venezuela. The capital of the municipality is Caripe, and the Cueva del Guácharo National Park is its main tourist attraction.

Caripe was founded as a catholic mission of Indians on October 12, 1734 by the capuchin missionary Pedro de Gelsa. The original name of Caripe was San Miguel Arcángel de Caripe, then in its refoundation changed the name to Santo Ángel Custodio de Caripe, but it is better known by the name of Caripe El Guácharo; to differentiate it from a nearby town called Caripito.

I leave two videos of the place where I stayed to sleep, its landscape and nature are beautiful, there are great mountains, many birds, many flowers, large trees and cold hahaha

Excuse me that my camera does not record very well, but you can see the mountains, flowers, trees and listen to the birds.

I put the dog "Bienvenido" (Welcome), because he was the first to greet us.