Is Steemit going to change my life?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Everyone! Hope you will read my post. I am really excited seeing other members succesful on Steemit and I was wondering how can I change my life with Steemit.

20294195_1578014862248760_6523889939903685029_n.jpg

My life is a little bit boring if I have no activities daily and I will really love starting travelling. But how to afford all the costs? And in my mind Steemit was the answer. My friend Jwolf introduced me on Steemit being so excited that I joined. But unfortunately I wasn't so active because I am so lazy sometimes...

I want to think in long term because I still have studies to finish and maybe Steem will worth 5X or more after 4 years. So if I can manage to have around 5000 Steem and powering up I think that will be worth a lot more in future and will really help me to start a business and to do what I love.

Let me know your opinion, let me know what you think about the future of Steem, Steemit, because myself I just found out about this world!

Thank you for reading, with love, @alexxa.

Sort:  

It is good you are thinking long term. Welcome to Steemit, @alexxa! and continue your studies.

Thank you! I will do that!

Of course friend

thanks for your positive answer!

Thanks for your post and I sure it will be a huge success once everyone is using it - the Steemit community is growing daily and all the best with your future.
Just followed you and appreciate if you follow me too

thank you so much!