Thank You To My 666 FOLLOWERS !!

in #steemit7 years ago

666.png

I woke up this morning and my followers count was 666 followers, It was frozen there for like 3 hours and i thought : this can make a special thank you post to my followers.

Is this coincidence ?

Leonardo-DiCaprio-Absolutely-fucking-not.gif

Follow me baby this show has just began !

I " SEE YOU ALL " on my next post !!

giphy (4).gif

Steem on !

Sort:  

Hahaha 😈6😈6😈6 😲😲😲

lol

This post received a 4.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alienposts! For more information, click here!

Haha funny gifs! But now you're a beast! D:

haha lol

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alienposts! For more information, click here!

Lol, oh my! Congratulations? ;)

yes lol thank you so much

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alienposts! For more information, click here!

Haha.....I saw that a little while ago too and I was taken aback at first but then I was like....well...that will happen to all of us at a certain point in time so I guess it's not really freaky or anything....lol. Good thing you're past that milestone now though :)

thank you lol, wait for the 666 and do a post like this one haha

yes :)

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alienposts! For more information, click here!