LONDON CRYPTO CURRENCY SHOW - 2 WEEKS LEFT!!! 14TH APRIL!

in #steemit6 years ago


Crypto currency show starts in just few weeks!!!!! Are you coming? I am doing a talk and it’s super exciting! I will be among loads of amazing steemians and there will be so many new faces and potential investors. If you really want to come to the show you can still get a ticket. There are no more free tickets left unfortunately but I have few spare so message me if you want to attend.

I am so honoured to be a part of such a huge event and even more honoured to be doing this public speaking event with @stephenkendal , @starkerz and @anarcotech !

Since becoming a @promo-steem ambassador for London, I have been able to create an exlcusive list of contacts for London and UK steemians who want to know about any further events involving promo steem or steemit or any further meetups. If you are not on the list yet, please send me your details - phone, email, steemit name to my email address to be registered to - [email protected]

STEEM STAND
As we begin designing the #STEEM Exhibitors Stand for The London Cryptocurrency Show on Saturday 14th April 2018, I wanted to share with you some of the ideas we could do to make the #STEEM Exhibitors Stand truly amazing..!! Below you can see a fully Interactive Exhibitors Stand, taken from @stephenkandal !

GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY
This is is a golden opportunity for promoting #Steem in the U.K. and one that gives the #Steemit Community a great opportunity to promote the Platform to a large group of people at an event like this. I am also trying to help and organise the event after the show, so we can network with any potential clients and people that are interested in joining Steemit and becoming members or investors.

PROMOTIONS
We will have t-shirts, flyers, banners and all sorts to promote and represent Steemit in the best light! We are having many discussions over skype with guys and organisers of the event on how to make it best. I am very excited and also very nervous about doing another talk! I still remember all those tips @terrybrock has given me and will practise more before the big event. There is still loads of amount of work that needs to be done for the event and now is the time to decided just how special we make our Exhibitors Stand.

INCREASING PRICE OF STEEM BY BRINGING INVESTORS

By bringing investors into the platform we will have new money that flows into the platform, the more demand for STEEM there is, and where demand is high, this means the price of STEEM rises....which is great for everyone who is here. London is the biggest financial centre of the world, and we will be promoting it and promoting STEEM at the one of the biggest cryptocurrency events in the UK!

Saturday 14th April 2018, put it in your diary
This one day Cryptocurrency Event will be held in London at the Novotel at Hammersmith and it would be great to see as many of you there on the day. Saturday 14th April 2018, put it in your diary and hopefully we will get to see as many #Steemit Users at the Show as we possibly can.

A Massive Thank You to The London Cryptocurrency Show
I would like to once again take this opportunity and say a Massive #Steemit Thank You to The London Cryptocurrency Show for giving us this once in a lifetime golden opportunity to showcase something extra special.Once again, a Huge Shout Out to Matt @Starkerz, Dylan @Anarcotech, Stephen @stephenkendal and all the others already working on the various initiatives for the Project.Thanks again for reading/watching.

Please visit the #Promo-Steem.com Website at https://promo-steem.com/Member of the @Steem-Ambassador Programme. Please follow @Steem-Ambassador for more details.

See you there!!! NEXT MEET UP AT THE LONDON CURRENCY SHOW!

Alla!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm still buzzing from #steemcampuk in Birmingham yesterday. Some of the guys were nagging me to come along to the show, so I just got my free ticket and I'll see you there!

I'm really looking forward to it @allasyummyfood. Can't wait to reaquaint myself with some fellow Steemians and meet lots of new ones.

There are a number I have been friendly with for a while now, on Steemit, who I will meeting for the first time in person. Very exciting! 😊

Yeah will be so much fun :) it will be really good to meet new Ppl!

Exactly! 😊

I am really excited about this Alla. @ejemai is coming too, and I gave him a word to share with you, for me. Hahaha. I am rooting for you all.

Ooh great look forward to meeting him :)

Yaaaaaay!.

I might see you there girl! ;)

Yay perfect :) would be great to see you!

cover.jpg

DO NOT MISS ALLA'S SPEECH!!

I am really excited about this Alla. @ejemai is coming too, and I gave him a word to share with you, for me. Hahaha. I am rooting for you all.

I am really excited about this Alla. @ejemai is coming too, and I gave him a word to share with you, for me. Hahaha. I am rooting for you all.

If only I was on the UK. I would have been praent.

I will be glad seeing you organize similar show in Nigeria.

Nice crypto currency show my beautiful friend you are beautiful

I will meeting for the first time in person.
Very excited @allasyummyfood

Oh great see you then :)

So so so exciting! Just wondering, will you be streaming the event live? Since i'll be missing it, would love if there was another way for me to get involved.