Ponte de Lima, a beautiful city of Portugal.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! How are you? I want to show you guys a city that I love in Portugal (one of them). Ponte de Lima. It has a great view. I have pics of when I went there with my boyfriend.

IMG_20170306_161410_559.jpg

20170306_152721.jpg

20170306_152149.jpg

20170306_151459.jpg

20170306_150029.jpg

20170306_150034.jpg

5324522050_d6260006ed.jpg

This is so beautiful at night!

20170306_131631.jpg

And in Ponte de Lima, you can eat this that is called Arroz de Sarrabulho. So goooooood, believe me it's so yummi! I hope you like it.

See ya!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Altollia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

These pictures are all so great, but I LOVE that first one. I seriously want to hang that in my wall :)

Oh really? Thank you so much! If you want, you can have it. Thank you a lot. 😍😍😍

Wow how awesome! I cant wait to go there myself always wanted to! I just added you to my list, new here and love travel bugs like myself;) check out the article I just posted about my trip to Tulum where I became a first time property owner in Mexico! Add me to your list if you could, trying to grow my friends on Steemit! Love it here!!

Oh thank you so much! I'm going to follow you. I love travel. I wish that someday I can travel to London, Japan and Italy too.
And Portugal is a very beautiful place to visit, trust me. Specially Oporto, where I live. Some people already know almost everything about Lisbon, but sometimes they forget that Portugal has also Oporto, a beautiful city to visit too.

Congratulations @altollia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!