White Lion, Once upon a time there was One great Band!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you? Today, I want to talk about a band that my boyfriend introduced me... White Lion, do you guys know? Of course some people do. So, as far as I know, White Lion was a Danish/American rock band that was formed in New York City in 1983 by Danish vocalist Mike Tramp and American guitarist Vito Bratta.

2f9fb48d0b8b48f393d171e0a2999b48.jpg

The story of White Lion ends as so many rock’n’roll stories do – in a battle for the band’s name. In the 21 years since White Lion broke up, Bratta’s public profile has been virtually nonexistent, while Tramp has remained active.

After that, Mike was alone. He has one song that I really love and explains a lot of his life.

65f496ef384f4c88aabfb11f0cc1b88d.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

Please, if you have any time, listen to the song. Now, he has a new band, new life. And there's another song that I want you guys to hear of them.

This is the new song.

Mike-Tramp-Idaho-Falls-ID-2013.jpg

Mike-Tramp-Photo-by-Dylan-Tramp.jpg

I hope you guys like it. It's not so good this post, but it's about someone that I love to hear.

See ya!

Sort:  

upvoted please follow and upvote my post if you like it
https://steemit.com/eos/@vegeto/ethereum-proof-of-stake-hard-fork-explained

I've followed you and upvoted. You could do the same. 😄

Well you got my attention. I like the new song and its now in my playlist of youtube thx for that keep me updated for new songs

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Altollia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.