You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 26TH ★ STEEM 1.80$ + 462 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Its rare to see someone with elliot wave and fibonacci's knowledge here. The way you chart your first chart shows, extended elliot 5th wave if that were to happen. But IMO, I have my 'd' wave at your 3rd(green) wave.
I don't usually ask people to see my charts on comment area, but let me drop you a link, I am just looking for people to discuss. Since we both are elliot and fibo chartist!
Have a nice day!

Check my post on BTCUSD 6days back!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@amazonpricecheck/market-report-on-all-things-crypto-btc-should-pass-usd3k-in-a-couple-days-segwait-over-ltc-to-usd52

Sort:  

Thanks, just read it, let's see if you are right :)