You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What made me stay on Steemit? My #1 reason for loving the platform & favourite short-term Steemit rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @maddiedee !! I missed your comment somehow, sorry for that! Thanks for a lovely reply to this earlier post!! Yes, finding quality content is to give your upvotes to and quality content producers to give your follows to - that is one of the very real challenges of Steemit. It takes some getting used to. Also, there are a lot of people doing awesome curation work, which can really help you find new creators who you can connect with. I'd give you a follow back, but seems you didn't post for a while. Are you still around on Steemit? Let me know, and we can keep in touch!

Sort:  

Hi there, I was traveling and away from the computer for a while, but I'm back now :). Will try to post something new soon.