You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Now Be Switching To "SteemConnect V2 With Delegation" For Steemit Account Sign-ups. Note That There Will Also Be A Manual Verification Too.

in #steemit6 years ago

I just came across your account! The kind of engagement and community building done through your account is incredible!! I have not come across anything like this in my one month long journey here in steemit.

Followed like a fan girl! It will make my day if you could checkout my blog and let me know what you think!

Thank you so much for the opportunity! This post is about a conversation between a pig and a human! This is a try to convey a rather important message of animal slaughter and torture through sarcasm and humor! In the end, if I could inspire a single reader, I will consider the effort worthwhile!

https://steemit.com/speceism/@amrutha/speceism-my-conversations-with-a-pig