You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Become a Whale – A Minnow’s Poem

in #steemit7 years ago

hahaha. especially "i was an egg...". big upvote to someone who looks like they're at about the same place as me....

dreaming of whaleness (if that's a thing)

Sort:  

lol, thanks, maybe we need to start going to bed with those "whale songs sound tracks" haha, that might attract them hahaha

well, it took just under 10 minutes for you to suggest "we need to start going to bed....". You're smooth man...SM OO TH!!!! :D

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, you got me haha... wait, am I not supposed to say that either? haha =P

fuckit, i'm divorcing the wife! Send me your hotel room..... ;D

hahaha, damn you are a funny guy haha, too bad I am in Ecuador lol, this is getting too far haha

it knows no bounds man....take my wife for example......no go on, please...take her!!!

hahahaha, do you have a youtube chanel?