Time to Twitter Poll Again: On To the Semi-Finals

in #steemit7 years ago

Apparently our stellar performance in last week's poll (shout out to @kingscrown for starting the stampede) by blockchain exchange CEO Bobby Lee has gotten us into the top bracket of the semi-finals, up against the big boys--Ethereum, Monero, and Zcash--where we belong! Right now we're in 4th with 11% of the vote, but we were behind last time too and we wound up dominating, so if you're looking to have a little fun and show the world we mean business, head on over to the poll and vote for Steem!

Special thanks to @cryptoctopus for bringing this follow-up poll to my attention

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

good to have a mention for my finding ;))

Never doubted your prowess! I hope the community continues to repay you ;)

Done my next reminder incl. #howto create a #twitter account post - we need to push that poll until it ends - without doubts the most important action for all steemians currently!

We might discuss a short-termed twitter strategy how to target / tag influencers that help us - anyone of us knows certain big guys there i am sure - get them to vote for Steem!

I love seeing all the Steem comments underneath the tweet. The comments are around 80-90% for Steem 🤣😁

Indeed. Steem is picking up some steam! Pun intended! :)

Voted for STEEM!:)
It will be really difficult to win against ETH. We need everybody to vote!

If everyone re-steems this post then we have a chance. Just a matter of getting it out there.

i vote for u....

how to vote tell me please ? I am new here !

It's over. ETC won.

I'm voting and commenting for Steem on everything. Hopefully it helps!

Thanks @rerez! Every vote helps, especially now that we've fallen behind XMR >:(

2 days in row, I am posting and tweeting all over this, we are only about 5% behind ETH right now, which already is a victory is many aspects, to be in the final 8 and final 4 currencies Bobby would consider, neat stuff!!

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-is-in-2nd-place-gained-5-in-last-2-hrs-on-eth-vote-now-for-steem-to-be-featured-on-the-huge-chinese-currency-exchange-btcc

Wow.. glad we are at #4... hey steemians come on and make us #1.

I already did. Voted!

Time to turn up the heat! It will spread quickly!!

Hecho, vamos al primer lugar...

Voted here, voted on twitter, resteemed here, retweeded there, posted on steemit.chat... but for sure I can still notify my friends :)

Shame that our bots don't work there on Twitter :)

Renewed effort needed as monero has taken the lead...get to it steemians!!
Click this link and VOTE STEEM!!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I voted on twitter and it felt dirty... we are beating Monero with 23% let's get this going!! Woohoo!!

We are currently at 1st place!
This shows how awesome the Steemit community is.

Keep voting guys, there is still time left on the poll and we can't let ETH overtake us again!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-16 um 19.05.15.png

I made my first twitter account ever just to vote.

Resteeemed too!

Gogo Steem Power Rangers!

Ok, thanks for the update... will go ahead on Twitter and vote for Steem. We love you Steem to the moon and back!

Voted for Steem!

Es una guerra contra el ETH, todos los guerreros a voten :D

Bobby Lee is trolling big time.

#Monero took over the lead - we need more votes

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Done, go steem

hell yeah lets vote for steem

Though we still need to make a run for first place, it's pretty cool we are ahead of monero and zcash. Get those votes in folks and make a run for gold (and def. hold the silver!)

You could have denied the payout on this.

GREAT NEWS for us all! Thanks for sharing. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

We are going up (30%). Keep voting!

Voted for STEEM!:)

I just made this remix of the Moana how Far Ill Go ...but I made it about bitcoin prices going up up as if shes talking about crypto currency prices, I made this for all you steemiters! Included a shoutout to steemit in the description so you know its me!

Hope you enjoy, took me a while but I think it gets the message across!

Voted and resteemed!

We only have to beat Monero and Zcoin. We trounced them in the first round.

Hahaha you made me laugh.....

I just shared with my subscribers! Lets go Steem!

Voted for Steem!

the love in the comments for steem in the twitter polls is incredible. WOW voted

Hope Steem wins again. We need the votes. Voted

Holding thumbs!!

MY VOTE IS IN!

One of many tweets I have out, and I mean MANY

lol

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 16 May 2017 - 15:16 UTC

@bobbyclee @YourBTCC @certainassets @bobbyclee @OmarBham @Soul_Eater_43 @Steemit
$STEEM FTW!

steemit.com/steemit/@barry…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Tons of tweets I have out on this....Tons!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 16 May 2017 - 15:16 UTC

@bobbyclee @YourBTCC @certainassets @bobbyclee @OmarBham @Soul_Eater_43 @Steemit
$STEEM FTW!

steemit.com/steemit/@barry…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Blog posts out 2 days in a row on this, feel free to share this today all over, has all the info people need to look at - use and act on...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-is-in-2nd-place-gained-5-in-last-2-hrs-on-eth-vote-now-for-steem-to-be-featured-on-the-huge-chinese-currency-exchange-btcc

I voted with all 3 of my twitter accounts. In Steem We Trust!

Go go go!

A vote for this comment is a vote for STEEM! Have a wonderful day believers.

There are 3 pages
Pages