Steemit awesome tools #1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello again my beloved steemians did you miss me ?

well I miss you all and also I miss making posts in here, this last week I was a little bit busy, I was still daily active in here but I decided to wait a little in order to back posting.

The wait now has ended I decided from today and beyond I'll do my best to at least make a post per day, I have collected lots of subjects I think it worth to share, also I'm still planning to continue the blog projects I've already starting and every day still getting new Ideas. I'm on fire !

yesterday I was checking my home page when Find this post from @spikykevin where he introduce an site where you can easly visualize usefull info about the next payouts your are about to earn, It also present comparing graphics and information about each one of the payouts you will get from posts and comments in the next 7 days.

My personal opinion is that one of the most priceless things we may have is the right information at the right time, I mean is there anyone who didn't want to use a TARDIS (Time And Relative Dimentions In Space, or a travel machine for those who didn't know Doctor Who) to comeback to when the bitcoin was worth 0.33 $ and buy some thousands of it ?

Well we are all having a second chance now with steemit, since we all for some reason managed to get the info about the existence of this amazing platform before the whole world does, I'm saying this just to build up a point: Information is power (steem power in our case ^^) so since we all agreed that steemit has a huge potencial those who manage to learn and use it well faster will naturally grow faster in here too. One amazing thing about it is that here we are not Competitors, we are all like brothers and sisters helping each other to understand and grow together.

I think great advise to everyone in here is don't be selfish not sharing when you find a good info, this is really not necessary in here, steemit has created a magic situation where helping others is a win win situation, everyone benefit from this, even steemit itself provided that the more people be able to glimpse its potencial and become skillful on it the more new people will come in here which will end up
valuing steemit exponentially .


Thank you for reading my post.

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel around the world and having adventures!I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences.

Sort:  

Well thanks for the mention! Im really glad that the post and site helped you ! Really great post and i love it when you bring sci-fi elements together! =D Cheers bro! https://steemit.com/steemit/@spikykevin/the-shortcut-way-to-calculate-steemit-s-potential-payouts-site-recommendation

I'm really glad to be following you too ^^
Is amazing when we find someone who understands the steemit spirit your blog is really good and authentic !
steem on bro \o/

Great write up!

Thanks for sharing :)

I saw you at the steempocalipse I think we choose the same option today =D

Hi Andy! Did you choose to wake the sleeping fellow?

yeah I did! ^^

in the last game @papa-pepper has created a very similar situation where the players could try to help run away o try to kill the person and get the loot, in this last time those who helped the man end up winning a car! but no one has chosen to kill the man, when papa-pepper was saying the results he said that provided that no one has chosen to kill the man, what would happen will remain a mistery, so i believe he did it couse he wanted to use that situation again and he did lol

I believe that the fellow on the tree is just a surviver like us so try to attack him when he have the high ground is not wise, we can defend himself and easily kill one who tries it =P

Ah, nice!

We made a good choice ;)

Thank you so much for your nice reply ^^

so cute 😍😍😍

ok, thanks for your comment to my page ... upvoted and followed your post because it is simple and accessible to someone who is not a computer junkie :-) I have been on board since a couple of weeks and still find there are many things to learn and understand... so any helpful advice will count! upvoted and followed! :-)
for now and to start... it would be enough for me to understand how to drag a photo from my lap to the round, small icon of my name!!! :-D

thank you very much for your great reply!
a very simple way to put a photo from your note as your profile icon is to upload it in somewhere on the internet then copy and past the photo link in > settings >profile Pic URL
you can use Facebook to upload it for instance, or a site like this one

This post received a 1.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @andyluy! For more information, click here!

That's awesome. It's useful informantion.

thank you for your kind feedback! ^^

nice post
if you like my post please follow upvote comment and resteem
https://steemit.com/life/@neerajsharma007/travel-with-me-visit-shimla

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wow!! Love it!!
I will definitely check this out :)
of course we missed you andy!!
thanks for sharing this great info :)

Thank you for comment! (^-^)
I wanna see all the posts photos and posts you will make from Steamfest!! =D

Oh I would like to ask you, so you'll really pass in England to visit your parents right ?

If you do, and for some reason you find anything related to Doctor who in there You would make me the happiest 25 Yo kid in the world if you cold send it to me \o/

I really love Doctor who It is my favorite series of all time, can be just a 0.50 cents postcard It already would be amazing to me ^^

I can send you the money you spend from to your steemit accont, and also I can send you something you might want from Brasil too, you can just ask =D

If you didn't find or could not send no problem too ^^

thank you already!! <3

wow, it's a great post I like it! @andyluy i hope you can visit Philippines

Oh that would be amazing
I really wanna travel around the world!!
the only thing that still holding me at the same place is The lack of money, But I believe steemit have the potencial to change it.
and you could come and visit Rio de Janeiro Too!

If you come you can totally call me to hang out!
Here isa photo I took in one my City's Landmark That I like the most:

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post, I enjoyed reading that. :)

Tank you for you nice reply @designerdan ^^

thank you share nice post^^

Thank you ver much for read and support my post, and also for your kind reply

i follow u

What a great bro i send .1$ & you vote 100% but voting power 1.41% means .1$ vote great you are.if this type of voting very bad and loss my sbd

can't get your idea of upvoting

Hi my friend @aomura . Excuse me, I want to help you: I can give you $ 10 per day with your 24000 SP. you not need to do something. I will work everything for you. I hope you are interested. please contact my WhatsApp +6285362473416 or My Facebook account : Tgk Rijal Aron BlangBlahdeh. Regards

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for share your experience and knowledge about Steemit. Succes for you.

Thank you for reading and helping to spreed this Idea!
Steem on!

Excellent post, Amazing. Well done.
I'll follow your account to see how you doing. i also want earnings as like you.
r u help me
@yash0108

thank you @yash0108 my starting advices would be:

Try to post about things you like, or that's is happening in your life, your expectations and plans to the future.

ilustrate your post with photos and images, people use to valorize when you share original content, so do not worry to share your personal stuff.

at the beginning you don't need to make huge posts couse you have little reach so if you spend like 4 hours making a post and it end up with just 8 view you might feel demotivated

Try to engage as much as you can commenting relevant or even funny things in others post, this might lead you to get new followers and make new friends.

be active every day posting at least once and commenting a lot.

I think with this first steps you might be able to start well and them see for yourself what works better for you and follow it ^^

Steem on!!!

man I would go back further, to 10.000 btc for 30 dollars.

now that's some serious regrets.

'cause I considered it and decided it was interesting enough, but not for me

lol

Wow that's sounds like a huge regret lol

but you are here now, and the future is being made for all the choices we make today, so you are still in charge to change you future ;)

yeah, now I have a fair few different tiny bets, hoping history will repeat itself

lol

I am late to find this excellent Post. but..i still have time to use the tools you have written here. thanks my friend. Regard from Indonesia.

hey i sent sbd to you for saving by doing mistake.can i get back my money????

Amoura hi... I sent you 0.050 sbd 3 hors ago and not vote pls vote @kiladi5