Steemit Awesome Tools #3 Interacting with steemit in a next level

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello again dear Steemians, While I was scrolling down my home page, a post from @armandocat got my attention.

In his post @armandocat presents a google extension that literally have the potential to bring we interact with steemit to a next level. the steem more info

We can easly find it on google extetion store.

and once you have it running the results are outstanding!
it shows the current votepower and vote worth at everyone's blog
also a graphic of the historic of posting and resteem of everyone.

show also the reputation, SP, and current vote worth of all your followers and people you're following.
it also allow you to see over 100 followers or following at the same page and arrange then by Rep. SP or Votepower.

When you are voting it show exactly how much the % you choose will worth in $ (for those who already have the scroll voting bar)

even show more info about the upvotes in a post:

I believe there is still a whole bunch of features I hadn't even noticed yet, I for a deeper analysis I'd recommend the armandocat's post

I've already said at some previous posts of this série that I believe the right info at the right time can be the diference of, for instance, buy bitcoin back on 2009 when it was still a couple of cents, or that deeply sad feeling latter of "If I just knew about it..."


Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

Sort:  

Hi @andyluy, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Oh thank you for the mention, I'm really glad and honored for that!
I'm resteeming it, It is a great high quality posting compilation you have made here

Ps: loved the purple dolphin you put besides my post =D

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @andyluy! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

me gusta, muy bueno...

muy grato =)

That is an extension that can help people that need to view info.

indeed =D

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 30 September 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andyluy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Amazing tool, I recomend it!

thank you for your feedback! ^^

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 28.74 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @andyluy.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Nice post and creating of awareness. i love it.

thank you for your positive feedback! =]

Ej that vote-powerbar looks awesome and easiest to use.. perfect!