You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC 15
Welcome to HHG 10 on behalf of all memebers and I think you must be from indonesia, is it so?

Wonderful photos and I think it is abundantly available in india also namely sunflower. not sure though

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC

ROFL!!!!! Hello @angelro. No, I am not from Indonesia, but I was teased about my Asian features from child days... These flowers are a variant of the daisy / marigolds. They are much smaller than sunflowers.

ON THE TOPIC 39

Hahah...it was a wild imagination..but I was wrong..Sorry for that...

That photo looked like some sunflower garden in India too. the reason i asked...

Have a nice day my friend...Stay blessed

No worries, it's difficult to tell from a photograph.