Sort:  

Hi @happyhairdays, Greetings from #HHG10! Firstly I wish to thank @rlt47 for reaching out to you. I read this flower blog about Namaqualand Daisies with great interests. I must thank you for adding my knowledge about one more beautiful flower species. For this great flower blog specially made for #HHG10, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Thank-you @ainie.kashif for the mention. :)

You are most welcome... have a great day :)

Hi @happyhairdays, Welcome to the Hello Hello Group! I am happy to receive another great communicator in this group. Please visit each other and comment on each other's post and keep on posting good quality blogs in this Flower Challenge. We encourage close community relationship and doing it the #HHG way. Hope you will make yourself comfortable and start to talk to all Members here. I assure you that you have entered into a family. As we do care about each other although most of us especially me always busy, but we will try our best to visit and talk to each other. You will find it confusing as there are many links here and there but after awhile I think you can get use to it. Happy Community Blogging! Stay Blessed!

Thank-you @ainie.kashif, for the very big welcome. I love the helpful and openness of the members. Hello Hello Group feels like a mini-Steemit. Only, better and filled with warmth and community.

ON THE TOPIC
First of all I will welcome you on the #HHG. We are so happy to have a new member in our family.
I love your flower garden, the flowers looks so beautiful and different. You must be feeling great to see your scattered seeds has grown up and look amazing. Thanks for sharing this post and stay blessed!

Hello @shanu, thank-you for the lovely welcome. Yes I have the garden for many years. Hopefully, I can show you much more of my garden as opportunity allows.

ON THE TOPIC
Hi @happyhairdays, most welcome dear. I would love to see your beautiful garden, please do share more pictures whenever you get time.😊 stay blesse!

Thank -you, I would love to show you my garden...

ON THE TOPIC 15
Welcome to HHG 10 on behalf of all memebers and I think you must be from indonesia, is it so?

Wonderful photos and I think it is abundantly available in india also namely sunflower. not sure though

ON THE TOPIC

ROFL!!!!! Hello @angelro. No, I am not from Indonesia, but I was teased about my Asian features from child days... These flowers are a variant of the daisy / marigolds. They are much smaller than sunflowers.

ON THE TOPIC 39

Hahah...it was a wild imagination..but I was wrong..Sorry for that...

That photo looked like some sunflower garden in India too. the reason i asked...

Have a nice day my friend...Stay blessed

No worries, it's difficult to tell from a photograph.

ON THE TOPIC - 19

Hello @happyhairdays - Thank-you for taking me up on the offer, you have created a superb, post.

I love the Namaqualand daisies post. I was fortunate to see them live a few years back. They are very impressive to see. Lovely to see them in your garden.

I look forward to more great posts.