Interesting infographics. And how much are you obsessed with Bitcoin?

in #steemit7 years ago

Reading the news from the world of cryptocurrency stumbled upon an interesting infographic. It clearly demonstrates the basic characteristics of how people became interested in bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.Bitcoin_UHD.jpg
As you can tell from the title of the infographic, it is designed for the female half of the population. Although, if you replace a few options, it will be possible to evaluate the "level of insanity" of any person regardless of gender.partners_obsessed_bitcoin.jpg
Personally, I scored 2 points out of 10. And as far as crypto euphoria affected You? Write the number in the comments will be interesting!
If you liked this post, then
total trans fees.PNG
do not forget to vote, subscribe to me. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!