Sort:  

أتمنى لكم جميعا رمضان مبارك

رمضان كريم اخي هشام
و كل عام و انت بخير يا رب
عملت مدونه تساعد الاخوه العرب في ستيمت يا ريت تتطع عليها, رأيك مهم جدا, إذا في اي اضافه او تعديل

رمضان مبارك اخى
شكرا على هذة الحملة القيمة للنهوض اللغة العربية هنا

تسلم يا اخي
المجهود جماعي, انتو برضو ما قصرتو

Is it only subtitled ? They come up and white on white to me for most of the video. Thanks Youtube

Yes, it is only subtitled. there is almost nothing about steemit in Arabic. we are trying to offer some helpful material :) .
I didn't really get your point! But thanks for the support @transisto

beautiful.. keep the good work going

Thank you @gbenga. appreciate the support

my pleasure

Keep it up Doc!

Sure my friend :)
I followed your advice and made a twitter account
https://twitter.com/steemitarabic
I hope it will go well

Good luck my friend. I admire your ambition and want everyone in the world to feel welcome on Steemit.

Thank you @kryptik, really appreciate the support
I hope it can help, if we could make active group to join steemit then it will sort itself out and we will see steemit scaling like anything

This is a nice initiative. Very proactive of you! Great work and great idea.

Thank you @justtryme90
i have a small vacation so i thought about doing something useful for the community
good to see you man, i hope you are fine
Cheers

I am quite well thanks! It's a nice thing IMO, but still be sure to enjoy your vacation!

Cheers :)

Hh Yeah Sure. I gave up steemit addiction long time ago :)
Thanks for shown up my friend

شكرا على المشاركة، مدونة مميزة

بالتوفيق

كتير حلو شكرا ألك