You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows! Lets Change the Reward Pool!

in #steemit7 years ago

I truly believe Steemit is the future. And we have not even begun to realize what this platform can do!

I'm serious when I say the potentials are boundless

Now I am reading all these posts about how people are putting Steem logo on their vehicles and laptops- gathering many inquiries per day...

It's growing faster and suddenly. And it's only going to continue. I, too am playing the long game. And to be quite honest this is the first endeavor I can say that about! Steemit has gotten under my skin! STEEM is my blood- I bleed blue ;)

Sort:  

Same! I've even integrated Steemit into my website. When I get my courses up and running I'll have an option where you can pay by steem :)