Is my perception, or the Steemit platform has stalled? ... Or is it me who has stalled?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear friends of Steemit .

As I mentioned in my last post, I have returned to the Steemit platform after a long absence. However, I have a concern that I need to share with you to see the opinion you have about it.

image.png
Source

This is our Steemit platform, and I call it our platform "because although I am a small member without much power, for the moment, I feel part of it.

The issue is that for some time, even before my temporary absence, I have felt that this ecosystem called Steemit is a little down, as if it had lost courage or strength. It seems that the fall of the cryptocurrency Steem, as well as many others, has also caused the enthusiasm of many people to fall ... But it should not be so, or at least, that is what I believe; because you know, Rome was not built in a day, everything has its process and not everything in life is to be on top to achieve the achievements, you also have a good perspective from below, we must understand that there are ups and downs, the important thing is to maintain balance and not let yourself fall.

Source

The vision that each one of us has regarding Steemit, what we can contribute, as well as what we can learn from other members is what makes this platform dynamic and makes it active or "alive". Recall that Steemit is a social network that combines the creation of content, interaction with users and the use of a chain of blocks with a cryptocurrency called STEEM, and is ours ..... Yes, OUR !. So up that spirit and continue to work each person from his trench and providing valuable content that drives us to success as a team. .. At least I will keep trying and I hope others will keep doing it too.

I am a person of faith, God has blessed my life even in difficult circumstances and when I met this social network it was a blessing because not only could I earn some money, but I also found a way to express myself freely. I have experienced the solidarity of people I did not know and who have significantly helped me to grow and therefore I keep on going, asking God to bless us and help us get out of the impasse and that his love impels us to move forward.

image.png
Source

final logo1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arquiatra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @arquiatra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi there @arquiatra

I haven't seen you in a while so I decided to reach out to you. Hopefully you're okey there and you didn't give up on Steemit completely.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Take care of yourself,
Piotr

Dear friend @crypto.piotr

I have been absent for a long time for many reasons, first it was due to the death of some relatives that caused changes in my family nucleus, and after that I got sick from my gallbladder and that took me to bed for a while until I was operated on July 1. After that I tried to resume the normal rhythm of life and among it my postgraduate degree in management that I am doing in university and steemit, but I did not remember the key to enter and I could not enter until today.

I'm so very sorry to hear about all difficulties you went through @arquiatra

I'm assuming that operation went well?

but I did not remember the key to enter and I could not enter until today.

How did you manage to find your key?

Yours
Piotr

Dear friend @crypto.piotr ...

Thank God at the moment I am in very good health ... I still have to take care of my diet because I cannot eat some things but that has been in my benefit because I am more fit and healthy.
As for my password ... I remembered that a while ago I backed up my important things in a notebook and found it there. sometimes the archaic system works better than technology ... hahaha.