Sort:  

lmaaaooo Its not a good experience trust me. I need sbd to pay my hospital bills atm and I see people wearing my art or using it to gain money and I get VERY very sad about it.. :/

I hear ya. I was just being a smartass. If there is any justice in the universe they are going to stub their toe straight off........or get lime in a small cut. ;)

Its okay! Hehe. Yeah they do deserve that lime. :( I am selling my art at the moment and nobody buys haha.

Where all are you selling it at?

Around Steemit. Cause I do not have other ways to sell it. And Paypal is one of the websites I don't trust... someone ran away with my money and art last week. ._.;; And I am missing a stupid amount of 50sbd. lmao

Oh no how did that happen?

There was a guy who asked for three chibis. And he gave me the last money for the bill. So I started working on the art... I gave him two of three pieces and then he made a chargeback on my paypal and ran away with the art. :( And up to today, i have no idea what to do. People don't buy my art anymore haha.