My 1 Year Anniversary On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

C4A9619E-840D-4C06-8923-A22352C55864.jpeg
1 year on Steemit.
I’ve seen STEEM at $8.
I’ve seen people start blogging and quit.
There’s those that troll.
There’s drama.
And there’s also those I call my Steemit Tribe.
And those who some of my risqué pictures (although I never have shown full nudity) have caused them to unfollow me.
There’s the almost 3000 followers.
There’s the faithful handful that upvote.
There’s the bots, the follow for follow, the silent voters.
There’s those that HODL.
Some like me who have powered down in emergencies.
There’s those that believe.
There’s those that hang on.
There’s those that pop in to check on you.
There’s those that laugh with you.
There’s those that care.
There’s those that keep us motivated.
There’s those that bring out the best of us.
To all those who make Steemit strong....
Thank you.
Let’s keep the Steem going!
CDDE16F9-6D48-4474-907E-1A22ADA62729.jpeg
Upvotes, resteems & Donations are loved! Merci 💕
BTC
3EnChez6mqJGzsLtFzrXiuAcwy26QcE4YS

ETC
0x2D7Af3A929caFF0408B7b876BF6Be84A656e9668

BCH
qqtplyavf9lgwtuvy595en9vvrl4y7j5aqptz6s6dn

LTC
LhTXkbJF7m4BrK2HFrF96xrKvoozRAy3w9

Sort:  

Congratulations sweetie!

Xo pretty friend! Thank you!

Well said

Thank you! I appreciate you stopping by!

Well, congratulations on your "Steemversary!" I like your post because it simply reflects and observes, rather than going on a big song and dance routine.

Here's wishing you another great year ahead!

Bright Blessings!

Thank you! It certainly has been an adventure and great learning experience! Love it!

Happy Anniversary to you! Here's to many more to come!

Awww thank you friend!

Happy Anniversary🌞 Sure has been an interesting year. I'd give you a high five but your hand is busy😄

Haha thank you amigo!
Interesting is an understatement! And yes, that hand always getting in the way lol

Congratulations to a year in steemit, hopefully fixed consistently steemit

Thanks!

Your welcome @artedellavita
what are your future hopes and what advice to us beginners

ha ha man if it was 8 dollars now - how happy I would be. They predict there is going to be a correction soon that is going to drive a lot of people off the platform, But those are probably just the ones here for money alone. Even if steem was worthless - this is still my space in which I create and vent for therapy. I predict communities are about to get tested big time. This time next year will be so different from the steemit we know.

I love Steemit and everyone I have met on here, it’s been one helluva ride! It’s soooo much better than any other platform that’s a fact!

Congrats friend, we’ve come a long way since meeting and I consider you my BSF. Old googley eyes thinks she’s a tribal member, she looked like she had war paint on last week (way too much blush and eye liner). Here’s to another year on steemit!🐓💕

Cheers to us! I’m Always grateful for all the times you listened to me, I would never be able to trust Googley’s advice! That’s how I ended up as a teenage mom lol jk
Hugs and nothing less!💜

congratulations from a new steemians🤘

Muy linda fotografía amiga

Gracias Amiga!

Happy 1st Birthday on here. :)

Thank you sweet friend! Tomorrow I’ll go catch up on your posts! 💜

Only do what you can manage, you do to much :)

Aww friend💜

Happy Anniversary, @artedellavita! This year has seen a lot of ups and downs. But I am here for the long term and I am glad that I have met friends like you!

Me too sweet friend and thank you! There’s definitely sooo much good on here, including friends like you!

Awww! Thank you!

Happy anniversary!! I'm so glad to see you still here and going strong. You have such a lovely life and I've enjoyed your blog posts sharing your adventures. Let's hope this second year we can see steem hit $8 again. That was awesome.

Aww you’ve always been sweet to me! I will always remember the Marx Rabbit Dinner tale I got to be a part of! Thank you for your continued friendship and support friend💜

Beautiful

Happy Anniversary! Yes, we seen Steem at $8 and I believe one day it will break that record and go higher. In the mean time let's keep on writing.

Thank you friend! And I hope we see higher numbers soon!

Congrats and continued success to you!

congratulations on your "Steemversary!" You work hard and amazing blog write every time.

god blessed you and keep calm and i hope you will reach in supreme succece.

But the picture is nude

Congratulations

Hey, it's a year for me too.. YAY!.

I am so glad you found me. <3

Keep giving beauty to the world and it gives beauty back.

My first year too as I started June 2017 and investments are sweet to savor and slow and steady wins the race, endurance, consistency, and beauty, always.