You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Voting Resumed

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

You used to tell me that I was given 0.xxx pstokens and I could get that x2 if I.....

Now, all you say is:

bonus +0.12 profit sharing tokens (tokens x2 for using @tipU on new post:)

Therefore I asked, I did bid within the 5 minute target, so did I earn the x2 or just the normal amount of tokens.

PS: If I did not get double, is it because you system delayed my bid, as per:

@tipU will upvote this post in 3 minutes :)

which I suppose meant it wanted to wait for the 5 minutes to be over?

You are confusing me - and many others also, I am certain. Why not just say in a clear way what it is has happened?

EDIT
I though I might get some answers by going to your site.

I tried to check your site - I saw that I need to login, BUT it says (quote)

The required permission is only your account name.

But when I tried, I could not login with just my name, my password was also needed. Why do you imply it is not? It made me suspicious, so I closed the tab.

Sort:  

The required permission is only your account name.

Permission is not the data you enter, it's the actions you allow the app to do in your name by loggin in.

So did I earn the x2 or just the normal amount of tokens.

You did earn 2x tokens as the message states. For old post it would be +0.06