Sort:  

hi tipu
i want to delegate some SP is it still available?

Yep :)

hi , my SP delegation to tipu just disappeared from tipu dashboard and now I am getting only share from tipu tokens .

Got it, fixing.

ok , thanks

Should be OK now but had to do a small roleback.

By the way, still doing some work so there might be some delays.

@tipu profit for 1,085.315 SP

Yesterday 1085.315 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.001 SBD + 0.498 STEEM (0.07 USD), APR: 16.88% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 1085.315 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit for 1,246.955 SP?

Yesterday 1246.955 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.0 SBD + 0.316 STEEM (0.07 USD), APR: 9.29% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 1246.955 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu what will happen to our SP after the fork?

@tipu what will happen to our SP after the fork?

however for posts for which 75% was supposed, was applied 50/50 as to newborns:
48STEEM -> tipu => 33STEEM
instead of "upvote value: $14.165 (65.884 STEEM)"

@cardboard 2 hardforks ago I sent 48steem, can I get them back already?

@tipu profit for 1000 sp

Yesterday 1000.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.002 SBD + 0.486 STEEM (0.08 USD), APR: 18.06% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 1000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Hi I and my family have delegated more than 400k sp. I know the recent hardfork and the reduced rewards. Do you have a plan for delegator? If no then I might be better power down or manage the sp myself.

Yes, please check recent @tipu posts about hf21. Basically the additional STEEM payout that comes from weekly power downs will be increased as more curation rewards come in. It was recently increased from 300 to 350 STEEM daily and this will continue.

Having said that I suggest lowering your delegation by something like 25% so you can have SP for some good curation as it is good for the STEEM ecosystem :) The APR for curation is around 10%

And thank you for your delegations!

Ps. Please expect lower payouts trough the weekend as the demand for upvotes is lower. This will allow @tipu to recover voting power that will be later used trough the week.

tipu, saludos amigo. espero que se encuentre bien. saludos desde Venezuela. Lo invito visitar mi blog hasta luego

This is what I read on your header:

So, it says: upvotes up to $26 available

I bid for an upvote of 20STEEM.

You used the 11Steem and returned the balance.

I would ask that you consider the following:

  • If Tipu has upvoted once on a post, you cannot upvote again
  • The only other alternative is Smarsteem, who refuses to accept a bid under 10 Steem...

So I am the loser (in the sense of my being willing to pay for a bid but now am stuck with a balance I cannot use.

Speaking personally, I would rather you hold on to the entire 20Steem until you can use all of it - for whatever period seems reasonable. Is such a change feasible?

Sorry - message above was meant to come to you from my account: @arthur.grafo

Sorry for my carelessness.

Hi there. Please check the message that came with the refund, you will find there information that: new posts can get higher upvotes

Please use @tipU for new posts to receive max available upvote.
Also, you still can get upvotes from other users, not just bots. And you can hold the TPUs that were also send to receive share in @tipu profits.

Can you spell out a range...you consider a new post is within xxx minutes to yyy?

I did bid for a post of about an hour, so obviously that is too old?

Yep, new post is just made post so max 5 minutes will always work :)

So, I just made a post and within 2 minutes I bid for that post.

I do not see anything in the message afterwards that I benefitted from doing it so fast - all I see is the usual message that IF I bid within 5 minutes I will get double the tokens...etc.

So, did I benefit or not? How should I know? It feels like all I did was add stress to my life, but without extra benefits, for now I am told I must make bids of over 20Steem to REALLY benefit.

One bonus is:
bonus +0.12 profit sharing tokens (tokens x2 for using @tipU on new post:)

And if you would send more steem, all would be used.

You used to tell me that I was given 0.xxx pstokens and I could get that x2 if I.....

Now, all you say is:

bonus +0.12 profit sharing tokens (tokens x2 for using @tipU on new post:)

Therefore I asked, I did bid within the 5 minute target, so did I earn the x2 or just the normal amount of tokens.

PS: If I did not get double, is it because you system delayed my bid, as per:

@tipU will upvote this post in 3 minutes :)

which I suppose meant it wanted to wait for the 5 minutes to be over?

You are confusing me - and many others also, I am certain. Why not just say in a clear way what it is has happened?

EDIT
I though I might get some answers by going to your site.

I tried to check your site - I saw that I need to login, BUT it says (quote)

The required permission is only your account name.

But when I tried, I could not login with just my name, my password was also needed. Why do you imply it is not? It made me suspicious, so I closed the tab.

@tipu profit for 10 sp

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yesterday 10.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.0 SBD + 0.003 STEEM (0.0 USD), APR: 12.22% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 10.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit for 100 sp

Yesterday 100.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.0 SBD + 0.049 STEEM (0.01 USD), APR: 18.81% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit for 100 sp

Yesterday 100.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.0 SBD + 0.049 STEEM (0.01 USD), APR: 18.78% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Yesterday 100.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.0 SBD + 0.049 STEEM (0.01 USD), APR: 18.78% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Is it ok to use tipu for my giveaways

How do they work?:)

Sure, no problem :)

Cheers buddy is that for both posts or just the giveaway

For both :)

I got a little down vote when I used it on the giveaway

@tipu profit for 18 sp

Yesterday 18.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.0 SBD + 0.009 STEEM (0.0 USD), APR: 18.95% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 18.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit for 18.01 sp

Yesterday 18.01 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.0 SBD + 0.009 STEEM (0.0 USD), APR: 18.95% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 18.01 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Congratulations @tipu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 82000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 83000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@tipu profit for 3500 sp

Yesterday 3500.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.003 SBD + 1.159 STEEM (0.2 USD), APR: 12.25% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 3500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit for 3000 sp

Yesterday 2500.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.003 SBD + 1.283 STEEM (0.23 USD), APR: 18.9% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 2500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Yesterday 3000.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.003 SBD + 1.54 STEEM (0.27 USD), APR: 18.9% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 3000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit for 1000 sp

Yesterday 1000.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.001 SBD + 0.378 STEEM (0.06 USD), APR: 14.04% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 1000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit for 3500 sp

Yesterday 3500.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.005 SBD + 1.323 STEEM (0.23 USD), APR: 14.04% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 3500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu

We have to have tipu tokens staked to receive profit os just have it on steem engine?/

thank you and have a nice day

Just have it on steem engine :)

@tipu profit for 2500 sp

Yesterday 2500.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.004 SBD + 1.216 STEEM (0.2 USD), APR: 18.06% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 2500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

I'm glad to see (in the header) that you have returned to a max 3 days for bids. Will still try for the 'within 5 minutes', but sometimes I only get some cash for bidding after the one day...so you got rid of some of the stress.

I have a strange question (not likely to be needed by many of your customers):

  • Can "profit sharing tokens" be transferred from one account to another?

For instance, for reasons of my own, I will stop using this account in about 2 months. I will use the drawdown tactic for transferring nearly all of my SP to a new account. However tiny the tokens I have earned here, it does seem a pity o have to write them off.

  • One last question: When I bid for a third party to get a reward, does the "profit sharing token" go to them (the beneficiary) or to the account making the payment? I ask as I see this might be a way of handling my prior problem if the answer there is in the negative.

hey @cardboard

can I actually use my tpu Tokens on SE to buy upvotes from tipU?
and if so, how big are these? considering 1tpu equals 1.1 or more SP and the new 10/45/45 reward change..

Not yet :) Will be working on it in the future.

ah damn. that's like a must-have feature!

especially cuz you can already deposit steem and use them to tip via comment command.. ^^

It is more than 12 minutes since I sent my payment (within less than 5 minutes of posting) and still waiting to hear from you. I see others before me on your wallet also waiting - so I am sending this as a wake up call:

Guys, the coffee break is over!
:)

Fixing :)

Sure - just add "hide" in memo after link to the post.

@tipu profit for 110000 sp

Yesterday 110000.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.011 SBD + 38.643 STEEM (5.46 USD), APR: 12.84% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 110000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

I made a bid about 11 to 12 minutes ago, within one minute of posting...not processed. Does this mean I lose my x2 bonus?

As for the bid itself, I guess once you are ready, it will come through.

Yes, you're right in both cases.

I appreciate your honesty as it means I can stop rushing to make my bid within a few minutes, since I will earn nothing extra (the x2) if you do not process it within the 5 minutes stipulated for reasons of your own.

It happens maybe once every 100 payments ;)

@tipu profit for 1,246.955 SP?

Yesterday 1246.955 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.003 SBD + 0.354 STEEM (0.1 USD), APR: 10.71% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 1246.955 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.