#Happy 4th of July..and enjoy the FOOD!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I'm having a great day, my younger sister and my even younger brother share a birth day today..We haven't seen each other in a long time (separated as children) but I wish them the best. And in these great times here on steemit in life and in spirits I decided to cook an awsome meal in dedication for my friends & huge family with there service to my country(USA), to my brother and sister, and also to steemit cos all of you here are awsome!😎..Have a great day every one and have fun. I Hope you enjoy the photos of my meal I cooked. I can't wait to search for other Steem members posts with their food pics (yummy)

IMG_20170704_181824384.jpg

IMG_20170704_181900965.jpg

IMG_20170704_184325837.jpg

⬆Those are home made cheese nips, as a pre meal snack since my lover awaits the meal I have prepaired for us ....

IMG_20170704_182001790_HDR.jpg

⬆Steem Smoked corn, potato salad, Chicken Pasta salad,macaronie salad and a calasic Cheese Burger...What can I say.. I love classic non green salads

To everybody + anybody who is or knows someone in the Armed Service..I wish you, your family, and friends a great and plesent 4th of July celebration😊..untill next time..peace

Sort:  

Looks good

Thank you. Your daughter wants to know what did you have to eat???

left overs