Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 10 Submissions)

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

So I have kinda Reversed the Rules a Bit so make sure you don't break any Rules and you will get an Upvote from me.

Rules To Follow

1. I will Upvote only the First 10 Submissions who will follow all the Rules which includes the Resteeming of this Post.

2. The Voting will be Done within 24 Hours after Posting of this Post.

3. Make sure you Comment a Post that is Freshly Brewed or atleast not older than 5 Days.

4. I will be Upvoting Posts at 1-5% of my VP which will give around 6 - 30 cents in Payouts.

5. Do not submit Contest-related Posts as I will not be Upvoting those.

6. Your Post should be less than 10 USD in Payouts to be a Valid Entry.

7. Finally, I might Upvote Posts as I like them to be. It would be my Personal Preference.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

So Guys find the Best Post you have Written in this Week and Post that Link Below.

Sort:  

Kindly read this. if you like then upvote and resteem. Thanks
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@mashwanii/blockchain-for-the-iot-in-business

You need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway

You need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

https://steemit.com/health/@eunireal1/benefits-of-gargling-with-salt-an-antibacterial-agent
This is a very useful post with so much to learn about from its content, I hope it rocks your mind
Thanks so much

Upvoted at 2%

This post has received a 11.05% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @arunava. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

done @arunava . thanks a lot

You got a 3.79% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arunava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

very beautiful stimeet post

You need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

i an resteem yout post.but you not upvote my link.pld upvote my adress

You Resteemed it just 20 minutes ago. You need to Resteem it before I start Upvoting Posts not after.

Kindly check out the world cup reviews have been doing for days now Thanks.
https://steemit.com/football/@drayhazz/fifa-world-cup-review-part-xiv

You need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway

Am so sorry bad network caused it, have done it again.

Sorry but you need to Resteem it before I start Upvoting Posts.

I will be doing another one Tomorrow at around the same Time. Try again in that one.

Understood. Thanks for giving back to the community.

Sorry but you are a bit late. But Since you followed all the Rules I have given you a Complimentary 1% Upvote.

Thanks for this promotion thread, it's helps alot
https://steemit.com/talkingmusic/@ekeminithomas/still-on-talking-music

Sorry but you are a bit late. But Since you followed all the Rules I have given you a Complimentary 1% Upvote.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You need to Resteem my post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

i just did so

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@nananini/we-know-who-you-are-and-you-can-t-eat-here

Figures, the post I would have liked to have entered is 7 days out already. This is something I wrote spur of the moment because I feel strongly about the situation.