Steem Basic Income Share Giveaway

in #steemit5 years ago


SBI.png

It has been a long time since I last did my Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway, I might not be wrong if I say it has been almost a Year. That being said I am back with some more Steem Basic Share Giveaways and I have made the Rules for this Pretty SImple. So here are the Rules -

RULES

  1. You should be an Active Steemian by which I mean you should at least Publish 5 Posts a Week.
  2. Upvoting and Resteeming this Post is Mandatory.
  3. I will be giving away 3 SBI Shares and the winners will be selected by my own Choice.
  4. If you Win an SBI Share then you won't be able to participate in the next SBI Giveaway.

So just go ahead and COmment in this Post I want an SBI Share and you will be entered into the Giveaway. I will choose the Winners and announce them in my next SBI Share Giveaway Post which would be in 24 - 48 Hours from this Post.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Thank you for this generous chance. Cheers!

I want an SBI share.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want an SBI Share.