70 Reputation Achieved

in #steemit6 years ago

A lot of things have been going on lately and I almost forgot to write a post about my 70 REP Milestone. I must have said this before but this has been a Milestone that I have been dying to cross.

image.png
Source

Why is this Important?


I must have said this a million times that what is important to me might not be important to anyone which doesn't mean that it is less Important. I portray this Milestone as Important as I have been working hard for this REP Level ever since I joined Steemit. The reason is simple, when I joined Steemit the people with the highest REP were at around 70 so I psychologically set 70 REP as my target/goal.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Weird Coincidence

Now there is a weird coincidence that happened here. I reached my 70 REP on the day of Hardfork 20 and as far as I can remember I started actively participating on Steemit from Hardfork 19. I am really shocked by this Coincidence and I Love it.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

@thundercurator

Sort:  

Congratulations @arunava..Great achievement....Best of luck for future.

Congratulations my dear friend for this fabulous acheivement. Hats off to your dedication on steemit due to which you have achieved this very difficult milestone which only a few people enjoy. All the very best and i am sure this is just the beginning. Regards Nainaz

Congratulations!!

congratulations @arunava for your achievement.

Congratulations @arunava..
Great achievement ...
!popcorn

Very impressive @arunava Your hard work and efforts is paying off.

You got a 6.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

This post has received a 16.47% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @arunava. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (3.84%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Hello @arunava, congratulations for that achievement, go that is important, because it implies that you have worked very hard to reach that reputation number. I agreed with the hardfor20, for something will be, in the course of time you will know. But the road continues. Success.

You got a 42.94% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

That is fantastic! Congratulations on your success. We are always so excited when our number goes up by one more, I just can't imagine reaching 70! Way to go, keep reaching and working hard!
Ren

Congrats Bhai. I am very glad that you touched 70.