Have you ever been Surprised?

in #steemit6 years ago

Now some of you might say that you get surprised quite often, but what I actually mean is that Have you ever been Surprised so hard that Tears came out of your Eyes.

image.png
Source

You might have seen in a few Movies where someone gets a pleasant Surprise and he/she gets very very Emotional. Unfortunately for me, I have yet to experience such a moment. That is one moment which I desperately want to feel but sadly I am a bit perspective and open minded which allows me to guess some parts of the Surprise and thus the Surprise loses its total impact on me.

Cover.jpg

So go ahead guys and share a Moment with us where you were genuinely surprised. As usual awesome Comments will get awesome Upvotes so keep Commenting.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Well the last time i was genuinely surprised and well sick to my stomach was when i found out that Donald Trump would be our next president. I didnt quite shed tears but i was certainly crying on the inside. Im not sure if you were looking for a happy surprise story but this is one ill never forget because at that moment i realized that life could either get a whole lot worse or a whole lot better and i wasnt leaning towards the better part.

You got a 42.98% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Yeah, when I received a package with a handwritten card by my mom, dad and bro and some gifts when I was away from my family for 2 years, on my 22nd birthday! :')

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!