I'm Travelling Again

in #steemit6 years ago

So it has not even been 48 hours since I came back home and now it seems I have to go back out again.

cat-98359_1280.jpg
Source

Don't get me wrong I love travelling, but I also need some R&R for myself. Plus I already had some plans to go to some nearby hill station with some of my Friends. But the thing is I have to go as it's an Exam I have to attend.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

I will try to have fun while I an there but I like quiet places instead of huge gatherings and a lot of Noises. So let's see how things turn out for me this time.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes we will touch the priorities! Then there will be time to go out with friends :)

Yes I do know that this is a priority I just wished I knew about the task while I was already there in the City. Instead I came back Hone only to go back there again with two days rest.

कौन से हिल स्टेशन जा रहे हो अरुन भाई।

Posted using Partiko Android

Hill station Jane ka plan that part will an cancel ho gaya ab Kolkata Jana parega

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

happy jounery love to see you soon...