Pretty Unlucky Situation

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png

I just came back home after a Hectic Day as most of you guys must knowBooted up my PC to check on my Drugwars activity as I was pretty sure that I might have been attacked. Fortunately, I wasn't but I did see that I had accumulated over 100K in both Weapons and Alcohol so I immediately put my COCINA Lab on Upgrade Mode.

image.png

As soon as I clicked the Upgrade sign I got a Battle Notification saying that I was getting attacked in 8 Minutes by @cakemonster. I immediately moved all the spare Drugs I had to Heist and saved my Haul. I made sure that I won't lose anything but then again I will lose my Army as I am pretty sure @cakemonster's Army is Bigger than mine so just for fun I immediately attacked @cakemonster.

image.png

image.png

I have no idea if this will work or not but I just went ahead with it. If this doesn't work I lose nothing except my Army but if this works then I might get a little bit of Alcohol. @cakemonster bro you just were very unlucky with the Timing man. If you would have attacked just 15 mins ago you would have gotten a nice Loot. better luck next Time man.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Oh oh, things heating up in Drugwars!!

Posted using Partiko iOS