When you don't get Enough Sleep

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

It has been quite the night for me I couldn't sleep all night because of those freaking Sprinklers and when I looked in the Mirror in the morning I looked Terrible. My Eyes are all swollen and hurt a little. All in all, I feel like shit I want to sleep right now but sadly I can't as I have to go out for some work.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I was supposed to take the Car but it would be very Bad for me to drive in this Sleeplessness so I will be taking the Bus instead which may help me out a little as I can take a little Nap in the Bus. Let's see what the Day holds for me.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Lol! You sound like you're having a terrible time. I know the feeling brother, I get a lot of sleepless nights. Good luck getting some rest.