This is an example of why dinosaurs will die

in #steemit7 years ago

This is an example of why dinosaurs will die. Facebook is dying. Smart people do not like being spied on. I was on the political and conspiracy stuff years ago. Now I know government and politics do not matter. You create your own reality. Government is controlled by money. Who controls the money? Well not for long. People will not need gov anymore. Digital currency is changing what money is and means. So I don't care about negative views on government you think are important, money talks and bs walks. There is good and bad in all govs... but recognize the good in all. It does not effect me anymore. Positive energy is the only I choose to accept. Steemit is new and will change social media. Just like bitcoin will change money.

Sort:  

We need government - if we didn't have government then we'd have anarchy and we'd end up living in places like the slums of Mexico or Venezuela. Controlled government is your friend.