I Will 100% Up Vote Your Last Two Posts If You Subscribe To My YouTube Channel

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Since YouTube changed their monetization policy I went from making about $45 a month on my channel to making $0. I need to get to 1000 subs to start making money again and right now I'm at 430.

So here's what I would like to propose:

  1. Subscribe to my channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX6H0gZve260Uv5nEt5BU8w. You can also search for K. Austin Hopper if the link doesn't work for some reason.
  2. Once you've done that, comment your channel link on this post.
  3. When you do that I will Up Vote your last two Steemit posts as well as subscribe to your Youtube channel!

Thats it! Thanks for helping me out and hopefully we can scratch each other's backs here.

Sort:  

Great idea. It sucks that Youtube changed things but I see why. They want popular content creators to keep people engaged on the platform. All the best and happy to support!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLg4IAykBCBZ6xVatEWltzQ

Thanks! UpVoted x3, Subscribed, and followed.

Is this working for you to increase subs? How long have you been at it?

I've had 20 people subscribe since yesterday. Not sure how many were from here but that is more than usual.

Gotchu Bro.

My wife did subscribe to your channel now :) Does it count?

yeah, what is her youtube channel link? thanks