You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, it's good to be first?

in #steemit5 years ago

I hear whaleshares.io, scorum and smoke are nice places to visit this time of year.

No experience of WS or Scorum, but I've been enjoying smoke.io very much - it seems to be a bit like Steem(it) must've been in the early days - organic interaction, no bots, no established culture of shitting on the system (yet). I do however see it as an addition to Steem - even more niche. I chuckle sometimes coz Steem seems almost mainstream now LOL.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've been a near daily pot smoker for over 30 years but I have absolutely no need or interest in blogging about something I consider about as interesting to talk about as what I had for breakfast. LOL

Enjoy the platforms you like. I am spread pretty thin with owning a non-blockchain company and what I do around here and all. I am on scorum pretty much only to play poker with people I know, and on whaleshares, so I can have a place to just be a regular guy ,once again with familiar friends, but I probably wont bother with too many others.