You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steem Defender Bot. Designed to Protect Steem From Economic Collapse and Support Minnow Growth (Article)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have a question. Why is it on the few post of yours that I have read, there is always something in it about "Redistributing Wealth", or "telling people who they can and cannot vote for".

"Accounts that consistently either like their own content, and/or continuously like the content of the same accounts"

If I want to vote for the same people over and over and over again, that is my business not yours or anyone else's business.

Oh and that 700 million powered up Steem - - - You do realize that once powered up it takes quite a bit of time to power down.

If you agree with our solutions, please show us your support!

I don't, and won't.