YouTube Recruiting

in #steemit8 years ago

Should you be actively recruiting your favorite YouTube stars? How should we go about it without looking like spam?

With YouTube personalities like Philip DeFranco (with 4.5 million subscribers) Unbox Therapy (with almost 6 million subscribers) would it be worth paying for their endorsement? With their audience being younger, and more tech savvy, it might receive a higher adoption rate. More so than a billboard on the side of a highway.

@dollarvigilante

@crypt0

@lukewearechange

@trevonjb

@craig-grant

@cryptomarket

@quickfingersluc (don't give up on your trading videos)

I found all of you guys on YouTube before I even knew about steemit. I actually learned about steemit from a video crypt0 posted. I watch all of you guys regularly. Thank you for putting out great content. So my question to you guys is how would you go about recruiting other YouTube personalities?

I believe we need new users desperately to stop the price from falling even lower. It's time to start actively recruiting.

If a whale would set up a post and use the money for advertising on one of these YouTube personalities, would you donate or upvote the post?


Don't forget to follow me if you liked this post.

Sort:  

Already Follow N Upvoted